Temporary Post of Our Journey (In Photos)

1 05 2007

I’m going to try an experiment. While I’m tending to the puppy brazier, I’m not able to write a terribly coherent post re: our excursion to the Allstate Rosemont Horizon Arena. Soooo… I made a Flickr account, and uploaded our pictures there! Whee! Have a look! The camera from J Fizzle’s work sucks! We can’t hold it steady because we have Parkinson’s and/or the DT’s!

 [Update: I am an idiot. This isn’t working. I’ll figure it out shortly.]

[Update2: Try it now. I’ll tag ’em and stuff, shortly. Maybe weed out the bad ones.]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

